We don't know what Electoral Division Annaghbeg is in. Annaghbeg is in the Civil Parish of Cill Bhearnada. Annaghbeg is in the Barony of Luíne. Annaghbeg is in Co. Contae Shligigh

Annaghbeg is not matched up to Logainm.ie yet.


It is located at 54° 10' 31" N, 8° 32' 21" W.


Annaghbeg has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 31345ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Shligigh, it is the 644ú largest townland


Annaghbeg borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Annaghbeg.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Annaghbeg in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Annaghbeg was added to OpenStreetMap on 16 Feabh 2014 by NoelB.