Ceathrú an Urláir is in the Electoral Division of Castleconor West, in Civil Parish of Caisleán Mhic Conchúir, in the Barony of Tír Fhiachrach, in the County of Contae Shligigh

The English name for Ceathrú an Urláir is Carrownurlar

Ceathrú an Urláir is on Logainm.ie: Ceathrú an Urláir.


It is located at 54° 11' 32" N, 9° 2' 40" W.


Ceathrú an Urláir has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 11695ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Shligigh, it is the 239ú largest townland


Ceathrú an Urláir borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ceathrú an Urláir.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ceathrú an Urláir in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ceathrú an Urláir was added to OpenStreetMap on 15 Noll 2014 by NoelB.