Ceathrú an Choillín is in the Electoral Division of Skreen, in Civil Parish of An Scrín, in the Barony of Tír Fhiachrach, in the County of Contae Shligigh

The English name for Ceathrú an Choillín is Carrowculleen

Ceathrú an Choillín is also known as Carrowculleen

Ceathrú an Choillín is on Logainm.ie: Ceathrú an Choillín.


It is located at 54° 12' 31" N, 8° 44' 27" W.


Ceathrú an Choillín has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 2133ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Shligigh, it is the 57ú largest townland


Ceathrú an Choillín borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ceathrú an Choillín.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ceathrú an Choillín in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ceathrú an Choillín was added to OpenStreetMap on 21 Feabh 2014 by NoelB.