Sruthán Lilly is in the Electoral Division of Aghanagh, in Civil Parish of Eachanach, in the Barony of Tír Oirill, in the County of Contae Shligigh

The English name for Sruthán Lilly is Lillybrook

Sruthán Lilly is on Sruthán Lilly.


It is located at 54° 3' 57" N, 8° 21' 14" W.


Sruthán Lilly has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 54808ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Shligigh, it is the 1179ú largest townland


Sruthán Lilly borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Sruthán Lilly.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Sruthán Lilly in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Sruthán Lilly was added to OpenStreetMap on 14 Samh 2014 by NoelB.