Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in Feart Éanna.

Feart Éanna is in the baronies of Éile Uí Fhógarta.

Feart Éanna is in the counties of Contae Thiobraid Árann.

Feart Éanna is on Feart Éanna.


It is located at 52° 38' 28" N, 7° 49' 56" W.


Feart Éanna has an area of 14.7 km² / 3,633.2 acres / 5.7 square miles.


There are 6 townlands that we know about in Feart Éanna. This represents 77.7% of all the area in Feart Éanna.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Feart Éanna was added to OpenStreetMap on 19 Iúil 2016 by Teester.