Ballyfowloo is in the Electoral Division of Magorban, in Civil Parish of Carraig Phádraig, in the Barony of An Trian Meánach, in the County of Contae Thiobraid Árann

Ballyfowloo is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 52° 30' 7" N, 7° 50' 27" W.


Ballyfowloo has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 17929ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Thiobraid Árann, it is the 945ú largest townland


Ballyfowloo borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballyfowloo.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballyfowloo in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballyfowloo was added to OpenStreetMap on 29 Mfómh 2015 by Teester.