Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in Seanraithin.

Seanraithin is in the baronies of Uíbh Eoghain agus Uíbh Fhathaidh Thiar.

Seanraithin is in the counties of Contae Thiobraid Árann.

Seanraithin is on Seanraithin.


It is located at 52° 17' 9" N, 8° 3' 16" W.


Seanraithin has an area of 100.6 km² / 24,865.2 acres / 38.9 square miles.


There are 35 townlands that we know about in Seanraithin. This represents 100% of all the area in Seanraithin.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Seanraithin was added to OpenStreetMap on 25 Iúil 2016 by Teester.