Ceathrú Aodha is in the Electoral Division of Ballymackey, in Civil Parish of Baile Uí Mhacaí, in the Barony of Urumhain Uachtarach, in the County of Contae Thiobraid Árann

The English name for Ceathrú Aodha is Carrowea

Ceathrú Aodha is on Logainm.ie: Ceathrú Aodha.


It is located at 52° 53' 4" N, 8° 1' 1" W.


Ceathrú Aodha has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 55049ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Thiobraid Árann, it is the 2778ú largest townland


Ceathrú Aodha borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ceathrú Aodha.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ceathrú Aodha in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ceathrú Aodha was added to OpenStreetMap on 5 Lún 2015 by Teester.