Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in Baile an Doire.

Baile an Doire is in the baronies of Dún Geanainn agus Loch Inse Uí Fhloinn.

Baile an Doire is in the counties of Contae Dhoire agus Contae Thír Eoghain.

Baile an Doire is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 54° 40' 9" N, 6° 32' 55" W.


Baile an Doire has an area of 20.3 km² / 5,026.4 acres / 7.9 square miles.


There are 14 townlands that we know about in Baile an Doire. This represents 100% of all the area in Baile an Doire.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Baile an Doire was added to OpenStreetMap on 14 Iúil 2016 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.