Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in the barony of Dún Geanainn.

Dún Geanainn is in Co. Contae Thír Eoghain

Dún Geanainn is on Dún Geanainn.


It is located at 54° 30' 52" N, 6° 46' 53" W.


Dún Geanainn has an area of 357.3 km² / 88,293.1 acres / 138.0 square miles

Paróistí Sibhíalta

There are 10 civil parishes in Dún Geanainn.


There are 399 townlands that we know about in Dún Geanainn. This represents 100% of all the area in Dún Geanainn.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

was added to OpenStreetMap on 22 Iúil 2016 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.