We don't know what Electoral Division Stuart Hall is in. Stuart Hall is in the Civil Parish of Ard Bó. Stuart Hall is in the Barony of Dún Geanainn. Stuart Hall is in Co. Contae Thír Eoghain

Stuart Hall is on Logainm.ie: Stuart Hall.


It is located at 54° 35' 19" N, 6° 37' 2" W.


Stuart Hall has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 43323ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Thír Eoghain, it is the 1680ú largest townland


Stuart Hall borders the following other townlands:


Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Stuart Hall in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Stuart Hall was added to OpenStreetMap on 28 Iúil 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.