We don't know what Electoral Division Coille Mughaine is in. Coille Mughaine is in the Civil Parish of Derryloran (Upper Dungannon portion). Coille Mughaine is in the Barony of Dún Geanainn. Coille Mughaine is in Co. Contae Thír Eoghain

Coille Mughaine is not matched up to Logainm.ie yet.


It is located at 54° 37' 45" N, 6° 43' 29" W.


Coille Mughaine has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 8448ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Thír Eoghain, it is the 312ú largest townland


Coille Mughaine borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Coille Mughaine.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Coille Mughaine in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Coille Mughaine was added to OpenStreetMap on 6 Lún 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.