We don't know what Electoral Division Laigh is in. Laigh is in the Civil Parish of Derryloran (Upper Dungannon portion). Laigh is in the Barony of Dún Geanainn. Laigh is in Co. Contae Thír Eoghain

Laigh is not matched up to Logainm.ie yet.


It is located at 54° 38' 38" N, 6° 44' 38" W.


Laigh has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 44802ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Thír Eoghain, it is the 1735ú largest townland


Laigh borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Laigh.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Laigh in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Laigh was added to OpenStreetMap on 16 Lún 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.