We don't know what Electoral Division Lime Hill is in. Lime Hill is in the Civil Parish of Díseart Dá Chríoch. Lime Hill is in the Barony of Dún Geanainn. Lime Hill is in Co. Contae Thír Eoghain

Lime Hill is on Logainm.ie: Lime Hill.


It is located at 54° 36' 34" N, 6° 56' 3" W.


Lime Hill has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 1010ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Thír Eoghain, it is the 45ú largest townland


Lime Hill borders the following other townlands:


Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Lime Hill in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Lime Hill was added to OpenStreetMap on 17 Lún 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.