We don't know what Electoral Division Aghnagar is in. Aghnagar is in the Civil Parish of Clogherny. Aghnagar is in the Barony of An Ómaigh Thoir. Aghnagar is in Co. Contae Thír Eoghain

Aghnagar is on Logainm.ie: Aghnagar.


It is located at 54° 31' 41" N, 7° 6' 54" W.


Aghnagar has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 12667ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Thír Eoghain, it is the 469ú largest townland


Aghnagar borders the following other townlands:


Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Aghnagar in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Aghnagar was added to OpenStreetMap on 19 Márta 2015 by KDDA.