We don't know what Electoral Division Coyagh is in. Coyagh is in the Civil Parish of An Droim Mór. Coyagh is in the Barony of An Ómaigh Thoir. Coyagh is in Co. Contae Thír Eoghain

Coyagh is on Logainm.ie: Coyagh.


It is located at 54° 30' 59" N, 7° 23' 41" W.


Coyagh has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 39668ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Thír Eoghain, it is the 1526ú largest townland


Coyagh borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Coyagh.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Coyagh in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Coyagh was added to OpenStreetMap on 24 Feabh 2015 by KDDA.