We don't know what Electoral Division Aghaleag is in. Aghaleag is in the Civil Parish of Drumragh. Aghaleag is in the Barony of An Ómaigh Thoir. Aghaleag is in Co. Contae Thír Eoghain

Aghaleag is on Logainm.ie: Aghaleag.


It is located at 54° 36' 36" N, 7° 23' 28" W.


Aghaleag has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 40370ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Thír Eoghain, it is the 1546ú largest townland


Aghaleag borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Aghaleag.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Aghaleag in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Aghaleag was added to OpenStreetMap on 22 Márta 2015 by KDDA.