We don't know what Electoral Division Cloghog Lower is in. Cloghog Lower is in the Civil Parish of Drumragh. Cloghog Lower is in the Barony of An Ómaigh Thoir. Cloghog Lower is in Co. Contae Thír Eoghain

Cloghog Lower is on Logainm.ie: Cloghog Lower.


It is located at 54° 36' 48" N, 7° 24' 38" W.


Cloghog Lower has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 28043ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Thír Eoghain, it is the 1060ú largest townland


Cloghog Lower borders the following other townlands:


Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Cloghog Lower in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Cloghog Lower was added to OpenStreetMap on 31 Ean 2015 by KDDA.