We don't know what Electoral Division Edergoole Lower is in. Edergoole Lower is in the Civil Parish of Drumragh. Edergoole Lower is in the Barony of An Ómaigh Thoir. Edergoole Lower is in Co. Contae Thír Eoghain

Edergoole Lower is on Logainm.ie: Edergoole Lower.


It is located at 54° 32' 59" N, 7° 18' 33" W.


Edergoole Lower has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 26758ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Thír Eoghain, it is the 999ú largest townland


Edergoole Lower borders the following other townlands:


Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Edergoole Lower in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Edergoole Lower was added to OpenStreetMap on 6 Aib 2015 by KDDA.