We don't know what Electoral Division Dernagilly is in. Dernagilly is in the Civil Parish of Cill Scíre. Dernagilly is in the Barony of An Ómaigh Thoir. Dernagilly is in Co. Contae Thír Eoghain

Dernagilly is on Logainm.ie: Dernagilly.


It is located at 54° 27' 27" N, 7° 29' 34" W.


Dernagilly has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 45732ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Thír Eoghain, it is the 1770ú largest townland


Dernagilly borders the following other townlands:


Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Dernagilly in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Dernagilly was added to OpenStreetMap on 22 Feabh 2015 by KDDA.