We don't know what Electoral Division Derry is in. Derry is in the Civil Parish of Cill Scíre. Derry is in the Barony of An Ómaigh Thoir. Derry is in Co. Contae Thír Eoghain

Derry is on Logainm.ie: Derry.


It is located at 54° 26' 30" N, 7° 31' 45" W.


Derry has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 36700ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Thír Eoghain, it is the 1401ú largest townland


Derry borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derry.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derry in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derry was added to OpenStreetMap on 21 Feabh 2015 by KDDA.