We don't know what Electoral Division Aghnagreggan is in. Aghnagreggan is in the Civil Parish of Termonmaguirk. Aghnagreggan is in the Barony of An Ómaigh Thoir. Aghnagreggan is in Co. Contae Thír Eoghain

Aghnagreggan is on Logainm.ie: Aghnagreggan.


It is located at 54° 36' 29" N, 7° 4' 34" W.


Aghnagreggan has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 14508ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Thír Eoghain, it is the 538ú largest townland


Aghnagreggan borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Aghnagreggan.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Aghnagreggan in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Aghnagreggan was added to OpenStreetMap on 16 Márta 2015 by KDDA.