We don't know what Electoral Division Tremoge is in. Tremoge is in the Civil Parish of Termonmaguirk. Tremoge is in the Barony of An Ómaigh Thoir. Tremoge is in Co. Contae Thír Eoghain

Tremoge is on Logainm.ie: Tremoge.


It is located at 54° 35' 58" N, 6° 58' 43" W.


Tremoge has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 460ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Thír Eoghain, it is the 20ú largest townland


Tremoge borders the following other townlands:


Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Tremoge in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Tremoge was added to OpenStreetMap on 3 Feabh 2015 by KDDA.