We don't know what Electoral Division Cumar is in. Cumar is in the Civil Parish of Aghaloo. Cumar is in the Barony of Dún Geanainn Íochtarach. Cumar is in Co. Contae Thír Eoghain

The English name for Cumar is Cumber

Cumar is on Logainm.ie: Cumar.


It is located at 54° 23' 51" N, 6° 53' 25" W.


Cumar has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 8194ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Thír Eoghain, it is the 305ú largest townland


Cumar borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Cumar.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Cumar in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Cumar was added to OpenStreetMap on 25 Lún 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.