We don't know what Electoral Division Coolaghy is in. Coolaghy is in the Civil Parish of Ard Sratha. Coolaghy is in the Barony of An Srath Bán. Coolaghy is in Co. Contae Thír Eoghain

Coolaghy is on Logainm.ie: Coolaghy.


It is located at 54° 42' 34" N, 7° 25' 2" W.


Coolaghy has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 48239ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Thír Eoghain, it is the 1851ú largest townland


Coolaghy borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Coolaghy.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Coolaghy in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Coolaghy was added to OpenStreetMap on 18 Meith 2015 by KDDA.