We don't know what Electoral Division Laragh is in. Laragh is in the Civil Parish of Ard Sratha. Laragh is in the Barony of An Srath Bán. Laragh is in Co. Contae Thír Eoghain

Laragh is on Logainm.ie: Laragh.


It is located at 54° 42' 49" N, 7° 24' 37" W.


Laragh has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 54054ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Thír Eoghain, it is the 2031ú largest townland


Laragh borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Laragh.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Laragh in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Laragh was added to OpenStreetMap on 18 Meith 2015 by KDDA.