We don't know what Electoral Division Aghabrack is in. Aghabrack is in the Civil Parish of Domhnach Caoide. Aghabrack is in the Barony of An Srath Bán. Aghabrack is in Co. Contae Thír Eoghain

Aghabrack is on Logainm.ie: Aghabrack.


It is located at 54° 49' 49" N, 7° 13' 44" W.


Aghabrack has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 26859ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Thír Eoghain, it is the 1005ú largest townland


Aghabrack borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Aghabrack.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Aghabrack in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Aghabrack was added to OpenStreetMap on 21 Meith 2015 by KDDA.