We don't know what Electoral Division Ballynabwee is in. Ballynabwee is in the Civil Parish of Domhnach Caoide. Ballynabwee is in the Barony of An Srath Bán. Ballynabwee is in Co. Contae Thír Eoghain

Ballynabwee is on Logainm.ie: Ballynabwee.


It is located at 54° 53' 42" N, 7° 21' 53" W.


Ballynabwee has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 33458ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Thír Eoghain, it is the 1289ú largest townland


Ballynabwee borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballynabwee.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballynabwee in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballynabwee was added to OpenStreetMap on 27 Meith 2015 by KDDA.