We don't know what Electoral Division Tullagherin is in. Tullagherin is in the Civil Parish of Both Dhomhnaigh Uachtarach. Tullagherin is in the Barony of An Srath Bán. Tullagherin is in Co. Contae Thír Eoghain

Tullagherin is on Logainm.ie: Tullagherin.


It is located at 54° 45' 46" N, 7° 19' 49" W.


Tullagherin has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 3034ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Thír Eoghain, it is the 123ú largest townland


Tullagherin borders the following other townlands:


Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Tullagherin in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Tullagherin was added to OpenStreetMap on 22 Meith 2015 by KDDA.