We don't know what Electoral Division Cornavarrow is in. Cornavarrow is in the Civil Parish of Leamhchoill Thoir. Cornavarrow is in the Barony of An Ómaigh Thiar. Cornavarrow is in Co. Contae Thír Eoghain

Cornavarrow is on Logainm.ie: Cornavarrow.


It is located at 54° 33' 57" N, 7° 27' 26" W.


Cornavarrow has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 1009ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Thír Eoghain, it is the 46ú largest townland


Cornavarrow borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Cornavarrow.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Cornavarrow in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Cornavarrow was added to OpenStreetMap on 21 Feabh 2015 by KDDA.