We don't know what Electoral Division Aghahoo is in. Aghahoo is in the Civil Parish of Tearmann Uí Mhongáin. Aghahoo is in the Barony of An Ómaigh Thiar. Aghahoo is in Co. Contae Thír Eoghain

Aghahoo is not matched up to Logainm.ie yet.


It is located at 54° 40' 18" N, 7° 38' 39" W.


Aghahoo has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 26249ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Thír Eoghain, it is the 982ú largest townland


Aghahoo borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Aghahoo.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Aghahoo in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Aghahoo was added to OpenStreetMap on 17 Feabh 2015 by KDDA.