We don't know what Electoral Division Aghascrebagh is in. Aghascrebagh is in the Civil Parish of Tearmann Uí Mhongáin. Aghascrebagh is in the Barony of An Ómaigh Thiar. Aghascrebagh is in Co. Contae Thír Eoghain

Aghascrebagh is on Logainm.ie: Aghascrebagh.


It is located at 54° 39' 18" N, 7° 39' 38" W.


Aghascrebagh has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 41299ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Thír Eoghain, it is the 1590ú largest townland


Aghascrebagh borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Aghascrebagh.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Aghascrebagh in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Aghascrebagh was added to OpenStreetMap on 17 Feabh 2015 by KDDA.