We don't know what Electoral Division Aghyarin is in. Aghyarin is in the Civil Parish of Tearmann Uí Mhongáin. Aghyarin is in the Barony of An Ómaigh Thiar. Aghyarin is in Co. Contae Thír Eoghain

Aghyarin is not matched up to Logainm.ie yet.


It is located at 54° 40' 44" N, 7° 42' 52" W.


Aghyarin has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 5475ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Thír Eoghain, it is the 224ú largest townland


Aghyarin borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Aghyarin.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Aghyarin in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Aghyarin was added to OpenStreetMap on 6 Samh 2014 by IrlJidel.