Common is in the Electoral Division of Meenagh, in Civil Parish of Tearmann Uí Mhongáin, in the Barony of An Ómaigh Thiar, in the County of Contae Thír Eoghain

Common is on Common.


It is located at 54° 41' 48" N, 7° 41' 30" W.


Common has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 50624ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Thír Eoghain, it is the 1936ú largest townland


Common borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Common.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Common in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Common was added to OpenStreetMap on 6 Samh 2014 by KDDA.