We don't know what Electoral Division Mourne Beg is in. Mourne Beg is in the Civil Parish of Tearmann Uí Mhongáin. Mourne Beg is in the Barony of An Ómaigh Thiar. Mourne Beg is in Co. Contae Thír Eoghain

Mourne Beg is not matched up to Logainm.ie yet.


It is located at 54° 41' 42" N, 7° 38' 35" W.


Mourne Beg has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 57306ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Thír Eoghain, it is the 2107ú largest townland


Mourne Beg borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Mourne Beg.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Mourne Beg in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Mourne Beg was added to OpenStreetMap on 17 Feabh 2015 by KDDA.