We don't know what Electoral Division Castlesessagh is in. Castlesessagh is in the Civil Parish of An Urnaí. Castlesessagh is in the Barony of An Ómaigh Thiar. Castlesessagh is in Co. Contae Thír Eoghain

Castlesessagh is on Logainm.ie: Castlesessagh.


It is located at 54° 42' 49" N, 7° 35' 59" W.


Castlesessagh has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 39885ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Thír Eoghain, it is the 1532ú largest townland


Castlesessagh borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Castlesessagh.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Castlesessagh in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Castlesessagh was added to OpenStreetMap on 18 Feabh 2015 by KDDA.