We don't know what Electoral Division Sloughan is in. Sloughan is in the Civil Parish of Leamhchoill Thiar. Sloughan is in the Barony of An Ómaigh Thiar. Sloughan is in Co. Contae Thír Eoghain

Sloughan is on Logainm.ie: Sloughan.


It is located at 54° 37' 8" N, 7° 34' 55" W.


Sloughan has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 6167ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Thír Eoghain, it is the 252ú largest townland


Sloughan borders the following other townlands:


Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Sloughan in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Sloughan was added to OpenStreetMap on 10 Samh 2014 by KDDA.