Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in Cill Bhairrinn.

Cill Bhairrinn is in the baronies of An Trian Meánach.

Cill Bhairrinn is in the counties of Contae Phort Láirge.

Cill Bhairrinn is on Cill Bhairrinn.


It is located at 52° 13' 16" N, 7° 10' 6" W.


Cill Bhairrinn has an area of 14.3 km² / 3,542.4 acres / 5.5 square miles.


There are 9 townlands that we know about in Cill Bhairrinn. This represents 100% of all the area in Cill Bhairrinn.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Cill Bhairrinn was added to OpenStreetMap on 26 Iúil 2016 by Teester.