Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in Seisceannán.

Seisceannán is in the baronies of Na Déise lasmuigh den Drom agus Gleann na hUidhre.

Seisceannán is in the counties of Contae Phort Láirge.

Seisceannán is on Seisceannán.


It is located at 52° 13' 28" N, 7° 40' 15" W.


Seisceannán has an area of 67.1 km² / 16,576.8 acres / 25.9 square miles.


There are 34 townlands that we know about in Seisceannán. This represents 100% of all the area in Seisceannán.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Seisceannán was added to OpenStreetMap on 25 Iúil 2016 by Teester.