Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in Teampall Mhichíl.

Teampall Mhichíl is in the baronies of Cois Abha Móire agus Cois Bhríde.

Teampall Mhichíl is in the counties of Contae Phort Láirge.

Teampall Mhichíl is on Teampall Mhichíl.


It is located at 52° 0' 48" N, 7° 54' 32" W.


Teampall Mhichíl has an area of 34.7 km² / 8,578.8 acres / 13.4 square miles.


There are 23 townlands that we know about in Teampall Mhichíl. This represents 96.3% of all the area in Teampall Mhichíl.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Teampall Mhichíl was added to OpenStreetMap on 26 Iúil 2016 by Teester.