Fearann Easpaig is in the Electoral Division of Kilmallock, in Civil Parish of Paróiste San Nioclás, in the Barony of An Bealach Caoin Theas, in the County of Contae Loch Garman

The English name for Fearann Easpaig is Bishopland

Fearann Easpaig is on Logainm.ie: Fearann Easpaig.


It is located at 52° 25' 16" N, 6° 26' 30" W.


Fearann Easpaig has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 55755ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Loch Garman, it is the 2024ú largest townland


Fearann Easpaig borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Fearann Easpaig.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Fearann Easpaig in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Fearann Easpaig was added to OpenStreetMap on 3 Ean 2013 by pjna.