Ráithín na hUamhan is in the Electoral Division of Ballyhoge, in Civil Parish of Cill Chuáin Mhór, in the Barony of Beanntraí, in the County of Contae Loch Garman

The English name for Ráithín na hUamhan is Raheennahoon

Ráithín na hUamhan is on Logainm.ie: Ráithín na hUamhan.


It is located at 52° 24' 46" N, 6° 39' 17" W.


Ráithín na hUamhan has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 23595ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Loch Garman, it is the 641ú largest townland


Ráithín na hUamhan borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ráithín na hUamhan.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ráithín na hUamhan in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ráithín na hUamhan was added to OpenStreetMap on 27 Iúil 2013 by pjna.