Ballysampson is in the Electoral Division of Kilscoran, in Civil Parish of Cill Scabhráin, in the Barony of Fotharta, in the County of Contae Loch Garman

Ballysampson is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 52° 13' 58" N, 6° 24' 55" W.


Ballysampson has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 42270ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Loch Garman, it is the 1407ú largest townland


Ballysampson borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballysampson.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballysampson in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballysampson was added to OpenStreetMap on 31 Lún 2014 by pjna.