Ceathrú an Mhuilinn is in the Electoral Division of Monaseed, in Civil Parish of Cill na hUagha, in the Barony of Guaire, in the County of Contae Loch Garman

The English name for Ceathrú an Mhuilinn is Millquarter

Ceathrú an Mhuilinn is on Logainm.ie: Ceathrú an Mhuilinn.


It is located at 52° 42' 47" N, 6° 24' 21" W.


Ceathrú an Mhuilinn has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 43613ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Loch Garman, it is the 1456ú largest townland


Ceathrú an Mhuilinn borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ceathrú an Mhuilinn.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ceathrú an Mhuilinn in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ceathrú an Mhuilinn was added to OpenStreetMap on 16 Dfómh 2012 by pjna.