Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in Maigh Dhá Chonn.

Maigh Dhá Chonn is in the baronies of Tigh Moling Uachtarach, Scairbh Bhailis agus Síol Éalaigh.

Maigh Dhá Chonn is in the counties of Contae Cheatharlach, Contae Loch Garman agus Contae Chill Mhantáin.

Maigh Dhá Chonn is on Maigh Dhá Chonn.


It is located at 52° 42' 47" N, 6° 37' 30" W.


Maigh Dhá Chonn has an area of 70.9 km² / 17,528.2 acres / 27.4 square miles.


There are 34 townlands that we know about in Maigh Dhá Chonn. This represents 100% of all the area in Maigh Dhá Chonn.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Maigh Dhá Chonn was added to OpenStreetMap on 4 Iúil 2012 by brianh.