Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in Paróiste Mhuire.

Paróiste Mhuire is in the baronies of Scairbh Bhailis.

Paróiste Mhuire is in the counties of Contae Loch Garman.

Paróiste Mhuire is on Paróiste Mhuire.


It is located at 52° 37' 31" N, 6° 39' 42" W.


Paróiste Mhuire has an area of 27.0 km² / 6,672.3 acres / 10.4 square miles.


There are 20 townlands that we know about in Paróiste Mhuire. This represents 100% of all the area in Paróiste Mhuire.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Paróiste Mhuire was added to OpenStreetMap on 9 Beal 2013 by brianh.