Ballyhara is in the Electoral Division of Wicklow Rural, in Civil Parish of Droim Catha, in the Barony of An tInbhear Mór, in the County of Contae Chill Mhantáin

Ballyhara is also known as Ballyhara (ED Wicklow Rural)

Ballyhara is on Ballyhara.


It is located at 52° 56' 28" N, 6° 3' 8" W.


Ballyhara has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 46787ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Chill Mhantáin, it is the 1143ú largest townland


Ballyhara borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballyhara.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballyhara in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballyhara was added to OpenStreetMap on 20 Ean 2015 by Dafo43.