Ferrybank is in the Electoral Division of Arklow No 2 Urban, in Civil Parish of Cill Bhríde, in the Barony of An tInbhear Mór, in the County of Contae Chill Mhantáin

Ferrybank is on Logainm.ie: Ferrybank.


It is located at 52° 48' 8" N, 6° 8' 31" W.


Ferrybank has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 36603ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Chill Mhantáin, it is the 899ú largest townland


Ferrybank borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ferrybank.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ferrybank in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ferrybank was added to OpenStreetMap on 21 Ean 2015 by Dafo43.