Ballinvalla is in the Electoral Division of Togher, in Civil Parish of Ceallúrach, in the Barony of Baile na Corra Thuaidh, in the County of Contae Chill Mhantáin

The English name for Ballinvalla is Ballinvalla or Sleamaine

Ballinvalla is also known as Sleamaine

Ballinvalla is on Ballinvalla.


It is located at 53° 5' 11" N, 6° 14' 28" W.


Ballinvalla has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 9872ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Chill Mhantáin, it is the 212ú largest townland


Ballinvalla borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballinvalla.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballinvalla in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballinvalla was added to OpenStreetMap on 24 Iúil 2014 by Nick Burrett.