Ballymanus is in the Electoral Division of Kilballyowen, in Civil Parish of Cill Phíp, in the Barony of Baile na Corra Theas, in the County of Contae Chill Mhantáin

Ballymanus is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 52° 51' 53" N, 6° 23' 57" W.


Ballymanus has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 2130ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Chill Mhantáin, it is the 60ú largest townland


Ballymanus borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballymanus.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballymanus in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballymanus was added to OpenStreetMap on 28 Ean 2015 by Dafo43.